Warning: call_user_func_array() [function.call-user-func-array]: First argument is expected to be a valid callback, 'tyros_render_title' was given in /mounted-storage/home98a/sub008/sc61601-SIQE/www/wp-includes/plugin.php on line 406

Our Team

Service and Excellence are our motto here at Thurman Bryant. We have knowledgeable professionals who are continually improving their skills through factory training keeping up-to-date with new and improved equipment to help our customers save money and make the best choices.  You can reach our office by calling (423) 267-5513 and ask for any of our trained specialists.

Allen Hopper
Branch Manager
ahopper@cedchatt.com

Nathan Hurst
Outside Sales
nhurst@cedchatt.com

Josh Wilhoite
Purchasing
jwilhoite@cedchatt.com

John Wyrick
Sales
jwyrick@cedchatt.com

Fletcher Haaga
Sales
fletcher@cedchatt.com

Kendall Peters
Sales
kpeters@cedchatt.com

Jon Barker
Sales
wbarker@cedchatt.com

Lane Smith
Sales
lsmith@cedchatt.com

Matt Huston
Sales
mhuston@cedchatt.com

Isaac Carrell
Warehouse Support
icarell@cedchatt.com

Steve Chisenall
Warehouse Support
schisenall@cedchatt.com

Lisa Dotson
Accounts Payable
ldotson@thurmanbryant.com