CED Chattanooga Team

Service Integrity Reliability is our motto here at CED Chattanooga. CED Chattanooga has knowledgeable professionals who are continually improving their skills through factory training keeping up-to-date with new and improved equipment to help our customers save money and make the best choices.  You can reach our office by calling (423) 267-5513 and ask for any of our trained specialists.

Allen Hopper
Manager
ahopper@cedchatt.com                                                                                      
 
Fletcher Haaga
Outside Sales
fletcher@cedchatt.com
 
Nathan Hurst
Outside Sales
nhurst@cedchatt.com
 
Kendall Peters
Outside Sales
kpeters@cedchatt.com
 
Matt Huston
Operations Manager / Inside Sales
mhuston@cedchatt.com
 
Lane Smith
Inside Sales
lsmith@cedchatt.com
 
Josh Wilhoite
Purchasing / Inside Sales
jwilhoite@cedchatt.com
 
John Wyrick
Counter Sales
jwyrick@cedchatt.com
 
Isaac Carrell
Warehouse Manager
icarrell@cedchatt.com
 
Steve Chisenall
Delivery
schisenall@cedchatt.com
 
Lisa Dotson
Administrative Assistant
ldotson@cedchatt.com
 
CED Blue Sunburst Card 2